Holiday Schedule

Golden 1 observes all holidays established by the Federal Reserve Bank.

Golden 1 Holiday Schedule


In observance of the following holidays, all branch locations, Home Loan Centers, and our Member Service Contact Center (MSCC) will be closed:

  • New Year's Day, January 1, 2024
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day on Monday, January 15, 2024
  • Washington's Birthday on Monday, February 19, 2024
  • Easter Sunday, March 31, 2024
  • Memorial Day on Monday, May 27, 2024
  • Juneteenth National Independence Day on Wednesday, June 19, 2024
  • Independence Day on Tuesday, July 4, 2024
  • Labor Day on Monday, September 2, 2024
  • Indigenous Peoples’ Day on Monday, October 14, 2024
  • Veterans Day on Saturday, November 11, 2024
  • Thanksgiving Day on Thursday, November 28, 2024
  • Christmas Day on Wednesday, December 25, 2024

For your convenience, Mobile Banking, Online Banking, and ATMs will be available on these holidays.

Our lost, stolen, and fraud payment card departments are available 24/7 at 1-877-465-3361.

zf-beacon